Need an opinion on Online Courses

Hi, I am a novice in coding but trying my best to self learn whatever I can through tutorials, solving problems on coding platforms like Interviewbit, Leetcode n more…but what I feel am lacking in my base knowledge on how to approach problems like I find myself spending hours or maybe days on certain problems since I am not sure about what approach should I go about…

Recently I learnt about Scaler Academy, a 6 month-online course program, they have pretty good reviews n success stories and course seem to be apt based on what I am looking for:) but the only thing is that they have an entrance test to get into their program…

So m trying to keep my options open incase i don’t get into their program…so could u’ll help with other such programs that u’ll have come across that are good.

Thanks in advance:)

You can take reputed courses from udemy or skillshare

If you’re looking for certification courses, it’s rather better to approach institutions that offer certifications and ask if they’re offering online certification.

2 Likes

Hi @techgeek
If you are looking for placement related courses, to be honest, there is no such thing still exists. But there are several things that exist and totally free which you need to compile. Here are a few points, I can add